BRING YOUR IDEAS TO 3D REALITY

3D Expression gives you access to personalized manufacturing services with 3D printing and design. We offer related services such as consulting, simulation analysis and finishing in order to meet all our customer needs.

START YOUR PROJECT NOW
entreprises

3D PRINTING FOR BUSINESS

Now, your company can enjoy the benefits of an innovative technology. Confirm your ideas, do business development differently, and prove your concepts and ideas! Make effective prototypes through 3D printing!

LEARN MORE
dino echecs

3D PRINTING FOR THE GENERAL PUBLIC

Now, you have access to an innovative technology in your area. Quickly express your ideas, create your inventions, make models or unique objects through 3D printing!

LEARN MORE

OUR SERVICES


  • Finition

    FINISH

    Polishing & varnishing

    LEARN MORE
  • Conception 3D

    3D DESIGN

    Our 3D design experts

    LEARN MORE
  • Projet sur mesure

    TURN KEY PROJECTS

    Consulting in the 3D printing world

    LEARN MORE
  • Simulation 3D

    3D SIMULATION

    Our mechanical analysis experts

    LEARN MORE

NEWS & EVENTS


3d printing is a revolution

3d printing is a revolution

3D printing is changing the way we think about design, distribution and manufacturing. Indeed, this technology leads to many new possibilities such as quickly bringing the idea to a real object in the meeting room.

In fact, it brings a multitude of benefits such as:

FDM for 3d printing

FDM for 3d printing

Fused Deposition Modelling (called FDM) was invented in the late 1980s by the American company Stratasys. This technique consists to melting a resin (generally ABS) through a high-temperature heated head. Molten filament (order of a tenth of a millimeter) comes out. This thread is filed online and wil ...

LEARN MORE
Creative processes improvement in businesses

Creative processes improvement in businesses

3D printing has changed the way we design and manufacture. It removes limits related to various traditional processes. It is an effective tool for creativity and innovation. Particular conditions have to be there to promote creative development, and 3D printing can facilitate those conditions.

LEARN MORE

ALL NEWS & EVENTS

3D EXPRESSION

3D Expression provides individuals and businesses an accessible, fast and cost effective 3D printing prototyping service. This reduces time and money investments for product development, like mock-ups, master templates and promotional items manufacturing.

Since our production and 3D rapid prototyping platform are located in Trois-Rivières, Québec; our strategic location allows us to easily meet the needs of our customers from Montreal, Sherbrooke, Quebec City and throughout the Province of Quebec. Indeed, we can provide support around the world.

MATÉRIALISEZ VOS IDÉES

Expression 3D offre un service de conception et d'impression 3D accessible et rapide pour réaliser vos projets. Notre service permet notamment le développement de produits, la création de maquettes d'architecture, le prototypage rapide, les articles promotionnels, et bien plus!

Notre plateforme 3D est située en Mauricie, l'emplacement est stratégique afin de subvenir plus facilement aux besoins de nos clients de toutes les régions en étant à Trois-Rivières. 
 

DÉBUTEZ 
entreprises

IMPRESSION 3D POUR LES ENTREPRISES

Confirmez vos idées, faites du développement des affaires, prouvez vos concepts, réalisez du prototypage efficace grâce à l’impression 3D.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
dino echecs

IMPRESSION 3D POUR LES PARTICULIERS

Vous pouvez maintenant bénéficier de l’accès à une technologie d'impression 3D et à un service hors pair de conception 3D grâce à Expression 3D Trois-Rivières. Réaliser vos projets (maquettes, prototypes, produits finis, articles promotionnels) en moins de temps, et bénéficier de notre expertise de concepteurs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS SERVICES


NOUVELLES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS


Les avantages de l'impression 3D pour la fabrication

Les avantages de l'impression 3D pour la fabrication

Les avantages de l'impression 3D sont multiples! 

CRÉATION PLUS RAPIDE : De nos jours, les entreprises cherchent à réduire la phase de développement de produit afin de maximiser leur compétitivité sur le marché. Un des moyens pour y parvenir, est l ...

EN SAVOIR PLUS
L’impression 3d est une révolution

L’impression 3d est une révolution

Impression 3D est en train de changer notre façon de penser sur la conception, la distribution et la fabrication. En effet, cette technologie ouvre la porte à une multitude de nouvelles possibilités telles que d’amener des idées de la planche à dessin à un objet dans la salle de réunion.

...

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Le FDM pour l’impression 3d

Le FDM pour l’impression 3d

La modélisation par dépôt de fil en fusion (appelé généralement FDM) a été inventé vers la fin des années 1980 par l’entreprise américaine Stratasys. Cette technique consiste à faire fondre une résine (généralement de l’ABS) à travers une tête chauffée à haute température. Un f ...

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Amélioration des processus de création en entreprise

Amélioration des processus de création en entreprise

L’impression 3D a changé la façon de concevoir et de fabriquer. Elle élimine les contraintes reliées aux divers procédés traditionnels. Elle est un outil à la créativité et à l’innovation. Certaines conditions doivent permettre de faire place au développement créatif, l'accès à l’i ...

EN SAVOIR PLUS
TOUS LES ARTICLES

3D EXPRESSION

VOUS VOULEZ ÉCONOMISER EN FRAIS DE DÉVELOPPEMENT? VOUS VOULEZ FAIRE UNE MAQUETTE D'ARCHITECTURE ? Expression 3D offre un service de fabrication par l’impression 3D rapide et peu couteux. Réalisez plus efficacement vos développements de produits, vos maquettes industrielles ou vos maquettes d'architecture, ou même la fabrication de pièces prêtes à être utilisées. 

Notre plateforme de production/prototypage rapide par l’impression 3D étant située en Mauricie, notre emplacement est stratégique afin de subvenir plus facilement aux besoins de nos clients québécois des grands centres, soit de Montréal, Trois-Rivières, Sherbrooke ainsi que dans tout le Québec.